Recent Searches
Clear

Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle

star-4.548 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Seattle, United States
Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Escape the hustle and bustle of Seattle, and enjoy a relaxing excursion, on this half-day coach tour. Set off in the morning from downtown Seattle, and admire the Pacific Northwest scenery as you go. Your first stop is Snoqualmie Falls, where you can take in the mighty waterfall from different observation points and trails. Then, indulge in a tasting and lunch (own expense) at one of Woodinville’s highlight wineries.
  • This two-in-one tour includes Snoqualmie Falls and a winery visit
  • Leave the driving and planning to someone else with round-trip coach transit
  • Soak up the Pacific Northwest scenery, and see different angles on the falls
  • Learn about the region’s wine traditions, and enjoy a tasting (own expense)
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
driver guide from pickup to drop off
Dinner
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

All Hotels, ferry around the Seattle area.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Oktaytours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
48 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
star-5
Wonderful tour
Michael_M
, Jul 2022
This was such a wonderful experience! Our guide Mehrdad was so accommodating with us as we went with our 12 and 5 year old. I highly recommend doing this tour. Snoqualmie falls is beautiful and the trees and greenery you get to see on the hike are extraordinary! You get to indulge in nature. Our lunch after our hike was perfect! The wineries are beautiful and we got to just sit back, relax and not have to worry about driving. I highly recommend this tour!
star-5
Must see and worth the purchase.
Gene_R
, Jul 2022
The guide was very informative to and from Snoqualmie falls. Daniel made stops that were not a part of the falls or wine tasting. We stopped at Boehm’s Candy Store. Watched how they make chocolate. Stopped at Lavender farm and met the owner and sampled some products. The highlight was the majestic falls and park. So beautiful! We had a small group on the tour so it was nice to hangout with fellow tourists from Seoul, Korea. So glad I came.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dear Gene, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
star-5
Great view
Linda_R
, Jul 2022
Great tour and the tour guy is friendly .met a good group of tourists..had a great time . Will recommend to others
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. Best regards
star-1
You are paying for a man and a minivan
Daniel_C
, Jul 2022
What can I say other than that was a huge waste of money. Firstly you pay for a guy driving a minivan and a small bag if snacks. He is not a tour guide at all. He also stops at a chocolate factory and said you will get a private tour. The staff there had nothing booked. We get to one winery and no table had been booked and we had to wait for about 45 mins for a free table. I also had a private tasting booked but because the driver was late we missed our booking. I will never use this okay tour again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for tacking time and share your experience with us. We are so sorry that you didn't like our services. Always we are doing our best to make a perfect experience for our guests. With best regards
star-5
Wonderful Day Trip
Stephen_P
, Jul 2022
A wonderful day trip. A couple of unexpected pleasant additional stops that made the day perfect. It also helped that the driver and other people on the tour were very friendly and good company throughout the day.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thanks for the awesome review dear Stephen, we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Best regards
star-5
A great experience!
Abbey_W
, Jul 2022
This tour was amazing, and a great value for all of the things we got to see and do! Once at the falls, our tour guide made sure to help us take lots of pictures at each viewing deck. He even let us walk all the way down and drove down to get us so we didn't have to hike back up. He was very flexible and will take you to any wineries in the area that you want to go to. Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dear Abbey, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
star-5
Strongly recommend
Steven_M
, Jul 2022
This was a great experience, Daniel did a great job. He was very knowledgeable, accommodating, and he provided us with lots of time to enjoy the various stops.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Steven, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards
star-5
Great time with friends.
Deborah_C
, Jul 2022
Great time with friends. Don't forget to make a reservation ahead of time at the winery for a tasting. They do not take same day reservations. Lots of fun and a great tour guide. Thank you!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Sear Debora, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Loved it
Safula_L
, Jul 2022
What a great tour. Picked up and dropped off at the Edgewater Hotel and the rest was historic. Very kind and supportive tour guide and knowledgeable of the area. Great lunch at the Hollywood.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next Best regards
star-5
Family Time
Bruce_B
, Jun 2022
Daniel was great, he was very informative and provided a great experience, including an unexpected trip to a chocolate factory. Overall super time!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you so much for your awesome review Dear Bruce, We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best regards
star-2
Don't waste your money.
Suzanne_E
, Jun 2022
This was not a tour. This was a ride in a crappy van. We were dropped of at a candy store and dropped off at a winery. There was no tour. The driver was very nice.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Dear guest, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We work hard to get better. Best regards
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wonderful
lilianapen
, Jun 2022
The waterfall and Chateau St Michelle were amazing experiences. Very glad I got to do this tour. Daniel, our tour guide was also very nice.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dear Lillian, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards
star-2
The falls ,we loved the...
John_G
, Jun 2022
The falls ,we loved the one winery we went to just disappointed because we thought we were going to 1 other wineries.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dear John, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We are so so sorry that you got disappointed experience in our tour. Usually our drivers are very flexible and they are giving offer to give you ride to different wineries and browsing to Woodinville wineries. Could you please give us more info about your experience and your driver name? Your feedback help us get better. Kind regards
star-5
Great
Jinny_C
, Jun 2022
Daniel was excellent Tour guide very sweet he provided snacks and made sure we had enough time to go the wonderful chocolate shop
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, dear Jinny, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Best regards
star-5
Great experience
Greg_A
, Jun 2022
We had a great time and our guide provided a great experience. We would recommend this tour for anyone visiting the Seattle area
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, dear Greg, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Best regards
star-5
Review
Rosie_C
, Jun 2022
Had an amazing trip to the chocolate factory, waterfall, and winery. Steep hill to hike to the waterfall so be ready! Our driver Mehrdad was very accommodating and it was a smooth ride. Would recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Rosie, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards Mehrdad
star-4
Great! Can improve
Ceci_P
, Jun 2022
Tour was only for 4 of us & Daniel our guide was great!! To improve the experience it would help, if although it has extra cost, coordinating tastes and tours would be amazing. As we got to Saint Michelle and we needed to pre register to taste several wines so we were only able to purchase. When we got to the candy and chocolate factory the tour started later on, so again we saw the factory from a window and where only able to shop. So, in a way it was like having an Uber that knew about the city and things to do, guided us in the falls and helped us take some pictures but everything else depended on us and what was mentioned on the places we got.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Ceci, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, Your feedback helps us get better.
star-5
Waterfalls and Wineries
Monica_M
, Jun 2022
Great time!! Great weather! Great tour guide!! He offered to take pictures of us and made sure to check in to see if we needed anything throughout the entire tour!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words dear Monica, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards
star-4
Driver was very nice and...
Liz_C
, May 2022
Driver was very nice and accommodating. Enjoyed all. Prior to wineries you should make reservation for wine tasting. We didn’t but still enjoy a glass of wine and some snacks .
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dear Liz, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards
star-4
A great tour! A little bit of everything....nature, winery, whisky tasting and local restaurant. Beautiful scenery!
Linda_B
, May 2022
The scenery was spectacular. Our guide made sure we saw the falls from the best viewpoints. Was always waiting exactly where he said he would be and on time. Very enthusiastic and upbeat attitude. As a surprise, the tour added a chocolate factory stop. Very enjoyable. Restaurant was great with the added bonus of a whiskey tasting next door.. Would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Linda, Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations