Recent Searches

Paragliding Flight Las Terrazas 900 ft minimum guaranteed.

star-4.521 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Jaco, Costa Rica
Paragliding Flight Las Terrazas 900 ft minimum guaranteed.

From $150.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon40 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Glide over the rain forest near Jacó Beach during a tandem paragliding flight in Costa Rica. Your guide ensures that you are securely attached by the harness before lifting off and soaring up to 900 feet (275 meters) high. Take in panoramic views and hear commentary from your guide during the flight, which lasts about 20 minutes. Hotel pickup and drop-off is available from Jaco, Herradura, and Hermosa beach areas.
  • Experience paragliding with the safety of a tandem flight
  • Learn from the guide about the Jacó region and paragliding
  • Bottled water is provided
  • Includes hotel pickup and drop-off
Saved to wishlist!
Food and drinks, unless specified
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Private transportation
J9HF+WW Jaco , J9HF+WWV Puntarenas Province, Jaco, Costa Rica

Cruce costanera con vía a Bijagual.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Age is not important as far as the person must be able to walk fast.
  • Important to come with comfortable clothing and SPORTING SHOES...NO SANDALS.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • People on drugs or alcoholic symthoms will not be allowed to takeoff.
  • Important to come with comfortable clothing and SPORTING SHOES...NO SANDALS.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bex Tandem Flights
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


21 Reviews
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 21 reviews
My son had an amazing...
, Mar 2022
My son had an amazing time paragliding and would recommend it! It’s a beautiful area to see from where he took off!
Never show up
, Nov 2021
We never heard back and called them Before the appointment, I called them many times no replies. Very disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Mr Ruiz You are totally right, but as I told you I dont know why viator system allowed to make your reservation since we do not take reservations with less than 24 hours, we were in area without internet a signal so we didnt see your reservation on time. Again we apologize for any inconvenience. Best regards Xavi Escaler
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations